Tim Holloway, the eSports director of Aquilini Entertainment announced today that the Titans will be moving into Rogers Arena and playing live matches in 2020.

We have recieved word from the Overwatch League website as well, that each team will have at least 2 homestands in 2020 and 3 regular season events. They will also change to a Conference and Division system, like the NHL has.

Atlantic Conference

North Division:
Boston Uprising
London Spitfire
New York Excelsior
Paris Eternal
Toronto Defiant

South Division:
Atlanta Reign
Florida Mayhem
Houston Outlaws
Philadelphia Fusion
Washington Justice

Pacific Conference

East Division:
Chengdu Hunters
Guangzhou Charge
Hangzhou Spark
Shanghai Dragons
Seoul Dynasty

West Division:
Dallas Fuel
Los Angeles Valiant
Los Angeles Gladiators
San Francisco Shock
Vancouver Titans

The stage playoff tournament has also been scrapped for a more traditional regular season with a huge blow out winner take all playoffs at the end of the year. You can read more here about the 2020 Overwatch League schedule.